Don’t Be Fooled


With only two days left until the Republican primary, my opponents are sparing nothing in attacking my record as a proven conservative throughout my career.  I have been consistently recognized as a conservative leader – just this year alone I’ve been endorsed by Rep. Paul Ryan, the National Rifle Association, and receiving a 92% lifetime rating from the American Conservative Union.

It may be April 1st, but don’t be fooled by these attacks.  In order to spread the truth about my excellent representation for Maryland, I need your help.  Your donation will help me to deflect these attacks in the following ways:

  • $5.00 will purchase 15 bumper      stickers
  • $10.00 will purchase 5 yard      signs
  • $25.00 will purchase 5 campaign      t-shirts
  • $50.00 will purchase a large      yard sign
  • $100 will help spread my      message on radio
  • $500 will help spread my      message on television

To make a donation, please click the link below.  Thank you for your support!

https://secure.piryx.com/donate/yon9Ja9t/Bartlett/primary

About mdgopinsider

University of Maryland Government and Politics Major View all posts by mdgopinsider

Leave a Reply

